Sugar Bytes – Instruments Bundle 2022 (Windows)


In stock

  • Software Type:Synth
  • Platform:, PC Only
  • Upgrade/Full:Full
  • Download/Boxed:Download
  • Hardware Requirements – PC:2GHz Processor, 1GB RAM
  • OS Requirements – PC:Windows 7 SP1 or later
  • Manufacturer Part Number:11-33042

Included In The Bundle

Aparillo v1.1.0 Aparillo
Consequence v1.5.8
Cyclop v1.3.4
Egoist v1.6.1
Factory v1.1.1
Guitarist v1.0.9
Nest v1.0.7
Obscurium v1.1.3
Thesys v1.7.2
Unique v1.5.8

Be the first to review “Sugar Bytes – Instruments Bundle 2022 (Windows)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

Translate »

Main Menu

Sugar Bytes - Instruments Bundle 2022 (Windows)