KORG Collection 4 (MAC) 2023

(69 customer reviews)

Original price was: £180.99.Current price is: £58.99.

Tech Specs

  • Platform: Mac Only
  • Download/Boxed: Download
  • Bit Depth:64-bit
  • Format: AU, VST, VST3, AAX Via Bluecat patchwork
  • Hardware Requirements – Mac: Intel Core i5 & M1/M2 or better (Core i7 or better recommended), 8GB RAM recommended
  • OS Requirements – Mac OS X 10.14 Mojave or higher (latest update)
View More

Product Description


Magic synth sounds, authentically re-created by KORG.
The Synthesizer Collection for the ages.


The KORG Collection is a suite of software synthesizers that carefully recreates the authentic sound and behavior of some legendary Korg synthesizers for the present day and beyond. The software synthesizer suite covers a broad spectrum of synthesis from early analog masterpieces such as the MS-20 and Polysix to digital hits such as the M1 and TRITON workstations.

In 2022, three unique instruments loved by creators around the world are now included: microKORG, the best-selling synthesizer since 2002 that focuses on the joy of fun performance and great analog modeled sound,; the ELECTRIBE-R, the original ELECTRIBE that enables anyone to make beats instantly, and KAOSS PAD, which mirrors the revolutionary KAOSS PAD effects processor that freely controls effects through the intuitively controlled touch pad and now available in a powerful software format. KORG Collection 4 is now available, covering a vast array of sounds and effects that symbolize each era.


KORG Collection 4

69 reviews for KORG Collection 4 (MAC) 2023

Based on 69 reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1-5 of 69 reviews
  1. DT
  2. IG

    All good. Very satisfying experience.

  3. BB

    Great stuff! Keep it up!

  4. JM

    nice contact, instant help. thanks!

  5. KD

    Super easy transaction/download. Highly recommend.

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In
Translate »

Happy 6th Anniversary 🎉 6% Off Everything Using Discount Code " Happy6 "