Vocal Megapack 11 (Sample Packs)


Product Description


‘Vocal Megapack 11’ by Audentity Records brings the 11th instalment of Vocal Megapack series. Audentity’s team worked together with a new breed of talented vocalists recorded in the Audentity Records studios.

‘Vocal Megapack 11’ explores many interesting genres, from Pop or Nu- Disco to EDM and Progressive. With four complete acapellas and five Kits filled with an amazing amount of detailed tones and melodies, the Kits have been spread and split up into different categories, including Music Loops, Bass Loops, Vocal Phrases, Drum loops and more.

The pack contains four Acapellas, split up into 24 Vocal Leads, Harmonies and Backings, Full and Main Vocals, 81 Vocal Phrases, 10 Vocal Chop Loops, 56 Music Loops, 17 Bass Loops, 35 Drum and build Loops, 20 SFX, 50 Drums, 20 Bass and Synth One-Shots and last but not least Audentity added 28 song starters, to get you going. All loops are Key and Tempo Labelled for better usage.

Product Details:

• 5 Songs In Total
• 24 Wet & Dry Vocal Stems & Vocoders, Backing Vocals
• 4 Acapellas
• Backing Vocals & Vocal Chops
• 81 Vocal Phrases
• 10 Vocal Chop Loops
• 56 Music Loops
• 17 Bass Loops
• 25 Drum Loops
• 10 Buildup & Fill Loops
• 20 SFX
• 50 Drums
• 10 Synth Hits
• 10 Bass One-Shots


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In
Translate »

Happy 6th Anniversary 🎉 6% Off Everything Using Discount Code " Happy6 "