Sample Tools by Cr2 – Underground Tech Bass (Sample Packs)


Product Description

Product Details:
• 516 Audio Loops and One-Shots
• 20 Massive Presets
• 20 Sylenth Presets
• 95 MIDI Files
• 40 Bass Hits
• 40 Bass Loops
• 21 Chord Hits
• 22 Claps
• 38 Hats
• 23 Kicks
• 68 Percussion Hits
• 19 Snares
• 116 Drum Loops
• 28 FX

• 42 Synth Loops

‘Sample Tools By Cr2: Underground Techno’ focuses on top-notch, phat as hell audio one-shots and loops, MIDI, Massive and Sylenth presets. The pack contains a huge 791 MB of material and is packed with dark and sinister bass hits and deep rolling bass loops.

Deep chord hits and an essential collection of drum hits includes Sample Tools by Cr2’s trademark key labelled kicks. There are 29 groove-infused Techno drum loops all exported into constituent parts for ultimate flexibility. The FX sounds are essential for anybody looking to put the finishing touches to any Techno production.
Last but not least, the synth loops are built to add the necessary vibe to your tracks. Each and every melodic file is included as a MIDI file to make changing sounds or building new melodies and arrangements an absolute breeze.
If that wasn’t enough, included are 20 NI Massive and 20 Sylenth presets made up of sounds used in the pack. You can use these presets alongside our MIDI files to build your own custom loops or easily tweak them to form your own exclusive patches. This pack gives you an everlasting treasure chest of Underground Techno tools.


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In
Translate »

Happy 6th Anniversary 🎉 6% Off Everything Using Discount Code " Happy6 "